American Journal of Electrical Power and Energy Systems

Reviewers (57)
  • Prof. Bilal Nasir
    Department of Electrical Engineering, Northern Technical University, Mosul, Iraq
  • Assist. Prof. Ehab Mohamed Nabil Esmail Abdel-Rasol
    Department of Electrical and Communication Engineering, Valley High Institute of Engineering and Technology, Science Valley Academy, Qalyubia, Egypt
  • Viktor Denysov
    Department of Forecasting the Electric Power Complex Development, General Energy Institute of NAS of Ukraine, Kyiv, Ukraine
  • Dr. Abd El Fattah Hammad
    Technical Inspection and Quality Control Sector of El Behaira Electricity Distribution Company, Ministry of Electricity and Renewable Energy, Tanta, Egypt
  • Dr. Yuchen He
    Department of Electrical Engineering, Florida State University, Tall, United States
  • Julio Espinosa Dominguez
    Department of Electrical Engineering and Applied Physics, Transilvania University of Brasov, Brasov, Romania
  • Aziza Benaboud
    Department of Energy, Royal Navy School, Casablanca, Morocco
  • Dr. Muhammad Mahad Malik
    Department of Electrical Power Engineering, National University of Sciences and Technology, Islamabad, Pakistan
  • Kavitha Veluchamy
    Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Anna University Regional Campus, Madurai, Madurai, India
  • Mamoun Lyes Hennache
    Department of Electrical Engineering, King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals, Dhahran, Saudi Arabia
  • Nilantha Sapumanage
    Department of Physics, University of Colombo, Colombo, Sri Lanka
  • Zahra Moradi Shahrbabak
    Department of Electrical Engineering, Sirjan University of Technology, Sirjan, Iran
  • Sina Shakeri
    Department of Electrical Engineering, Shahid Bahonar University of Kerman, Kerman, Iran
  • Dr. Abhay Kumar
    Department of Industrial Engineering, University of Padova, Padua, Italy
  • Hafiz Abdul Muqeet
    Department of Electrical Engineering Technology, Punjab Tianjin University of Technology, Lahore, Pakistan
  • Abdelhak Djellad
    The Higher School of Industrial Technologies, Annaba, Algeria
  • Vahid Teymoori
    Department of Electrical Engineering, Stellenbosch University, Stellenbosch, South Africa
  • Madhu Lakshman Mysore
    Chair of Power Electronics, Technical University of Chemnitz, Chemnitz, Germany
  • Adedasola Ademola
    Department of Electrical Engineering, University of Tennessee, Knoxville, United States
  • Prof. M S Priyadarshini
    Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, K.S.R.M College of Engineering (Autonomous), Kadapa, India
  • Assoc. Prof. Shubha Rao
    Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, BNM Institute of Technology, Bangalore, India
  • Assist. Prof. Erhab Youssef
    Department of Electrical Power and Machines, Helwan University, Helwan, Egypt
  • Sundaram Arumugam
    Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Navajo Technical University, Crownpoint, United States
  • Sundaram Arumugam
    Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Navajo Technical University, Crownpoint, United States
  • Jipeng Gu
    School of Information Engineering, Zhejiang University of Technology, Hangzhou, China
  • Assist. Prof. Pushpanjali Shadangi
    Department of Electrical Engineering, O.P. Jindal Global University, Raigarh, India
  • Arun Suresh
    Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of North Carolina at Charlotte, Charlotte, United States
  • Ramia Ouederni
    Department of Electrical Engineering, Tunis University, Tunis, Tunisia
  • Rizwan Hassan
    Department of Electrical Engineering, NFC Institute of Engineering and Fertilizer Research, Faisalabad, Pakistan
  • Dr. Yuan Chi
    Customer Service Center, State Grid Beijing Electric Power Company, Beijing, China
  • Assist. Prof. Wessam Arafa Hafez
    Department of Electrical, Sohag University, Sohage, Egypt
  • Dr. Mohamed Ouameur
    Department of Electrical Metrology, National Laboratory of Metrology and Testing, Paris, France
  • Dr. Reza Nematirad
    Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Kansas State University, Manhattan, United States
  • Reuben Diarah
    Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Bowen University, Iwo, Nigeria
  • Assoc. Prof. Samira Boumous
    Department of Electrical Engineering, University of Souk Ahras, Souk Ahras, Algeria
  • Yulianta Siregar
    Department of Electrical Engineering, Universitas Sumatera Utara, Medan, Indonesia
  • Ahmed Ryad
    Department of Electrical Power, International Academy for Engineering and Media Science, Giza, Egypt
  • Naoual Tidjani
    Department of Electrical Engineering, Djilali Bounaama University of Khemis Miliana, Khemis Miliana, Algeria
  • Mohamed Amine Kazi
    Department of Electrical Engineering, Ensam Hassan 2 University, Casablanca, Morocco
  • Dr. Bashar Chreim
    Department of Computer Science and Digital Society, University of Technology of Troyes, Troyes, France
  • Noor Ul Ain
    Department of Electrical Engineering, University of Engineering and Technology, Lahore, Pakistan
  • Amirhossein Khosravipour
    Depatment of Electrical Maintenance, Secretary of Suggestion System, Ilam Petrochemical Co, Tehran, Iran
  • Morteza Ghayedi
    Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Birjand, Birjand, Iran
  • Assist. Prof. Alireza Sina
    Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering, Academic Center for Education, Culture and Research (ACECR), Production Technology Institute (PTI), Ahvaz Branch, Ahvaz, Iran
  • Cheta Okachi
    Department of Electrical Engineering, Rivers State University, Port Harcourt, Nigeria
  • Dr. Nusrat Husain
    Department of Electronics & Power, National University of Sciences & Technology (NUST), Islamabad, Pakistan
  • Assoc. Prof. Hemant Kulkarni
    Electrical Engineering Faculty, Sandip Foundation, Nashik, India
  • Dr. Bingda Zhu
    Department of Electrical Engineering, Eindhoven University of Technology, Eindhoven, Netherlands
  • Milan Joshi
    Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of New Mexico, Albuquerque, United States
  • Jiaming Dou
    School of Electrical Engineering, Beijing Jiaotong University, Beijing, China
  • Assist. Prof. Jatin Soni
    Department of Electrical Engineering, Institute of Technology, Nirma University, Ahmedabad, India
  • Gunjan Varshney
    Department of Electrical Engineering, JSS Academy of Technical Education, Noida, India
  • Dr. Mezhoud Nabil
    Department of Electrical Engineeringt, University 20 August 1955 - Skikda, Skikda, Algeria
  • Assist. Prof. Arvind Kumar
    Department of Electrical Engineering, Government Engineering College Bikaner, Bikaner, India
  • Umar Abubakar Saleh
    Department of Engineering, Prince Abubakar Audu University, Anyigba, Nigeria
  • Nader M. A. Ibrahim
    Department of Electrical Power Systems and Machines, Faculty of Technology And Education, Suez University, Suez, Egypt
  • Assist. Prof. Haris Khalid
    College of Engineering and Information Technology, University of Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates